Services

In France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Switzerland we propose a global offer and solutions adapted to all needs from “custom-made” to “complete maintenance”, whatever the make and model of plate heat exchanger and industry.

plates

A unique service center in Europe

Our unique Service Center in Europe, based in France (Guny), as well as our highly qualified teams allow us to guarantee quality in our maintenance activity and in the reconditioning of plate heat exchangers. 

MCD offers a wide range of services such as the cleaning, detection of microcracks, replacement of plates and gaskets with MCD® gaskets, the reconditioning and pressure testing of plate heat exchangers.

In 2019, MCD invested in a new chemical treatment line to deeply clean plates according to the field application (food / chemical industry). This line is composed of 7 baths of acid and soda with dedicated baths for food application. The equipment is fully automated with programs and the history of our customers in order to be reactive and to meet their requirements.

On-site operations

Our highly qualified field engineers operate directly on our customers site in France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Switzerland offering troubleshooting, integrity tests by MCD®, audits as part of predictive maintenance.

MCD is adapting to its customers’ constraints (technical requirements, production downtime, safety, etc.) and their needs.

Our sales team and field engineers who ensure a proximity wherever our customer is in France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Switzerland.

ensure-exchanger-integrity

Integrity tests & audits

MCD is always innovating and developing new tools according to its customers’ needs and current technologies. Therefore, we have launched a new offer including 3 integrity tests and a complete audit of plate heat exchangers according to every need, requirement and application (only available in France, Belgium, Luxembourg and Switzerland).

UNITED STATES OF AMERICA /

Services

En France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Suisse nous proposons une offre globale et des solutions adaptées à tous les besoins du « sur-mesure » à la « maintenance complète », quels que soient la marque et le modèle d’échangeur à plaques et l’industrie.

plaques

Un centre de maintenance unique en Europe

Notre Centre de Maintenance unique en Europe ainsi que nos équipes hautement expérimentées, nous permettent de vous garantir la qualité de la maintenance et du reconditionnement de votre échangeur.

MCD propose une large gamme de services tels que le nettoyage, la détection de microfissures, le remplacement des plaques et joints par des joints MCD®, la remise en état et les tests de pression des échangeurs à plaques.

En 2019, MCD a investi dans une nouvelle ligne de traitement chimique pour nettoyer en profondeur les plaques en fonction du champ d’application (agroalimentaire / industrie chimique). Cette ligne est composée de 7 bains d’acide et de soude avec des bains dédiés à l’application alimentaire. Les équipements sont entièrement automatisés avec des programmes et l’historique de nos clients afin d’être réactifs et de répondre à leurs exigences.

mcd-interventions-sur-site

Opération sur site

Nos ingénieurs de terrain hautement qualifiés interviennent directement sur le site de nos clients en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Suisse. Ils proposent des dépannages, des tests d’intégrité MCD®, des audits dans le cadre de la maintenance prédictive.

MCD s’adapte aux contraintes de ses clients (exigences techniques, arrêts de production, sécurité…) et à leurs besoins.

Notre équipe commerciale et nos ingénieurs terrain assurent une proximité partout où se trouvent nos clients en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Suisse.

assurer-integrite-echangeur

Tests d'intégrité et audits

MCD innove et développe en permanence de nouveaux outils en fonction des besoins de ses clients et des technologies actuelles. C’est pourquoi nous avons lancé une nouvelle offre comprenant 3 tests d’intégrité et un audit complet des échangeurs à plaques selon chaque besoin, exigence et application (disponible uniquement en France, Belgique, Luxembourg et Suisse).